Intradepartmental Grant Winners

Congratulations to Dr. Jeanne Feuerstein and Dr. Emily Forbes who received the 2022-23 Neurology Intradepartmental Grant Award this year. Since 2016, the University of Colorado Department of Neurology has provided funding to junior faculty to protect their time to develop new research concepts. This award funding lasts for one year.

Previous winners from the movement disorders group include Dr. Michelle Fullard, Dr. Drew Kern, Dr. Christina Vaughan, and Dr. Isabelle Buard.

Congratulations, Dr. Feuerstein and Dr. Forbes!